My Skin-Perfecting Summer Savior

birchbox:

As an avid rock climber, I tend to come away from my weekly top-roping sessions with at least a few serious scrapes and bruises. These “lovemarks,” as we’ll call them, are awesome when I want to feel like a hardcore, super-strong, independent woman. They’re way less awesome when I’m attempting to look glowingly fabulous for a Saturday night out, or when I’m throwing on a pretty sundress for Sunday brunch. Old scars and black and blue spots aren’t exactly glamorous. But thankfully, I’ve discovered a go-to product that has become my skin savior for the summer months: Miracle Skin Transformer’s Body Enhancer.

Read More

Leave a Reply

